skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 12
L
Pleasanton Pride Girls 14UBV
Redwood MS- Napa
FINAL
Sat Mar 19
L
Lucchesi Park, North McDowell Boulevard, Petaluma, CA, USA - enter field off Maria Drive, LIMITED PARKING
FINAL
Sun Mar 20 -
Redwood MS
Cancelled
Sat Mar 26
W
East Washington Field
FINAL
Sat Apr 2
L
Redwood MS
FINAL
Sun Apr 3 -
Looking for Opponent
Redwood MS
Cancelled
Sat Apr 9 -
Looking For Opponent
TBD
Cancelled
Sat Apr 23
L
Redwood MS
FINAL
Sun Apr 24 -
San Ramon Raptors Girls 14UB
Redwood Middle School, Oxford Street, Napa, CA, USA
Cancelled
Sat Apr 30
W
@ Livermore Girls 14uBR
Patelco Sports Complex, Pleasanton Avenue, Pleasanton, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 30
W
@ PleasantonPride Predators G14B
Patelco Sports Complex, Pleasanton Avenue, Pleasanton, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 1
L
Petaluma Community Sports Fields, East Washington Street, Petaluma, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 7
W
Menlo Atherton Girls 14UB
FINAL
Sat May 7 - Cancelled