skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 19 -
Looking for Opponent
TBD
Cancelled
Sat Mar 26
L
East Washington Field
FINAL
Sun Mar 27
L
Adele Harrison Middle School
FINAL
Sat Apr 2
L
Altimira Middle School, Arnold Drive, Sonoma, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 3
W
Sunrise Park
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
W
East Washington Field
FINAL
Sun Apr 10
W
Adele Harrison Middle School
FINAL
Sat Apr 16 -
Looking For Opponent
TBD
Cancelled
Sat Apr 23
L
Adele Harrison Middle School
FINAL
Sun Apr 24
T
Delta Breeze Boys 12UB
Adele Harrison Middle School, Broadway, Sonoma, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 30
L
East Washington Field
FINAL
Sun May 1
T
Scorpions Boys 12UBR Snipers
Diablo Vista Middle School, Turf
FINAL
Sat May 7
W
FINAL
Sun May 8 -
East Washington Field
Cancelled